Grandfather

Grandpa And The Computer

The computer swallowed Grandpa

Yes honestly, its true.

He pressed ‘control’ and ‘enter’

And disappeared from view.

It’s devoured him completely

The thought just makes me squirm.

Maybe he’s caught a virus

Or been eaten by a worm.

I’ve searched through the recycle bin

And files of every kind.

I’ve even used the internet

But nothing could I find.

I asked Jeeves in desperation

My searches to refine.

The reply from him was negative

Not a thing was found online.

So, if someday in your ‘InBox’

My Grandpa you should see.

Please ‘Scan’, ‘Copy’ and ‘Paste’ him

In an e-mail back to me.

Sent by Bananas

This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

